10 Cents, Issued by Manchurian Provinces, Three Eastern Provinces, Empire of China, 1907
Mint not recorded

Obverse Description

At centre within a circle of beads four Chinese and four Manchu characters; around above, four Chinese characters; around below, six Chinese characters

Reverse Description

A dragon curved around, facing; around above, 33RD YEAR OF KUANG HSU; around below, MANCHURIAN PROVINCES.

Edge Description

The edge is milled


This coin uses the English term 'Manchurian Provinces" for the region known by the Chinese as the 'Three Eastern Provinces".

More Information